You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Europa League, semi finals, 1st legs, Marseille vs. RB Salzburg & Arsenal vs. Atletico

in #sports6 years ago

Wow I have waited for this day to come
Arsenal has lived his long to see semi-final at Europa league
This match I hope to see the home side to the final

Sort:  

Sure Arsenal waits a very long time for success in Europe but Atletico is a very hard opponent.

Best regards
sportfrei

Ya but I trust arsenal for 1 thing and they are really good at it and that is winning although atletico will be hard winning but arsenal will fight back and win
If this happens this is going to be a dream come true for arsenal's coach before he leaves

Sure a dream could come true and I like the manager Wenger but in the last year Atletico have shown us which players with good quality in this team an how to play in the finals of Europe.

Best regards
sportfrei

2009 arsenal won atletico 2-1in a friendly match. This next meet my turn out to be better than the last time. Am giving arsenal my full support

I think not better than 2:1 for Arsenal is realistic.

Best regards
sportfrei

👍

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.041 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.033 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.008 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63192.94
ETH 2476.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69