Super Rugby Results - Round 2 - Tips 6 from 6

in #sports7 years ago

Hey there Steemians,

So if you were following my post and tips from last week on Round 2 of the Super Rugby Competition i hope you got some money on. I managed to get off to a flying start and tipped 6 from 6. There were a few tight games but the home teams were solid and my lock ins for the week brought it home for me. Below are the winning tips and i will be posting my Round 3 tips this Friday.

Highlanders to beat the Blues - Win
Rebels to beat the Reds - Win
Brumbies to beat the Sunwolves - Win
Crusaders to beat the Chiefs - Win
Waratahs to beat the Stormers - Win
Lions to beat the Jaguares - Win

Enjoy your Monday everyone and if you enjoyed my post and took my tips please go ahead and throw an upvote my way and comment.

Sort:  

That's a pretty good result. Did you have any bets on?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81