One Of My Many Soccer Trophies🏆

in #sports6 years ago

Over my 16 years of life, I've played on many sport teams and I have tried multiple types of sports. However, the one that stuck with me was soccer, so I still do it to this day. Along with playing over 10 total years of a sport, you get better and excel in the game. To get to the point, I have many trophies ranging from my team placing in a rank, or just a simple participation trophy.

In case you don't know, I adore soccer and dedicate all my life to it. I practice every day in order to keep up to speed and to get better. After all, you can only get better with practice!!

IMG_1696.JPG

This is an old trophy of mine that I got back in 2011. My team managed to get 3rd place in my league and everyone on my team was so happy! This is just one of my trophies, but it was my very first time that I actually had a good season.

IMG_1702.JPG

Sorry for the rotated picture.. If you can help, that would be great!!

images.png

Thanks for reading my post!! I really do hope you enjoyed it!! Please upvote and follow!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @flummoxedkeeper! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79