You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 2017 Canadian Memory Championships

in #sports7 years ago

Hey @simonluisi, thanks for the report. It is great that you published it here. Try to improve the presentation a little bit with titles, bold and italic highlights, more photos and maybe a nice footer. Besides that, there are many people new to memory sports here and would appreciate some explanations here and there for outsiders.

Keep it up and post more regularly here. Steemit is tough for the first weeks but it gets better eventually. I am building up a community account soon for memory sports.

Sort:  

After all the time I spent on research trying to figure out how to post an image for your challenge I have inadvertently discovered how to use bold, italics, etc. My presentation should improve a bit from now on. Thanks for keeping your promise. Your upvote is worth 3 times every thing I've made so far, and I gained 6 reputation points on top of that!

I am glad it made a difference. It is not much but every bit helps. After all, this will most likely be worth ten times that much in the not too distant future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41