You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NFL Combine winners and losers

in #sports7 years ago

thanks! 100% agree I am in love with Baker and Allen both just completely blew me away. I think if you guys can keep Thomas Allen will have a hay day with him plus Jake Butt is a terrific player and easily will be a solid target for whoever lines up under center. Barkley is the best player I've seen in YEARS thats a once in a lifetime player and talent. as a colt fan I want him to fall to us at 3 I doubt it happens but I can dream lol. and as for Kirk idk if he'd take less money to win imo I think he just wants to get paid and has that option in New York with the Jets. I think Darnold not throwing was awful idea because guys with question marks like Rudolph and Baker really shut those marks down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55