My idol(CP3) got suspendedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports6 years ago

IMG-20181022-WA0000.jpg

The whole thing amounts to one question, and yes I really believe he (rondo) spat on paul.
Now who does that? Why would you even spit on someone who I consider greater and better than you in all ramifications? I don't like rondo since when he first had issues with Isaiah Thomas when thomas was a laker player, now its paul. Paul deserves to be treated better by rondo and spitting aint something rondo should be doing to paul. Another thing is that I feel all of this came due to them getting whipped in their home court, case of Ingram suggests that and those two were unable to handle things maturely as a player and that's why I so much respected lebron being neutral in the brawl issue.

Sort:  

if you like NBA I psot about it every week also host games to win Steem, do you know the answers?
Go Raptors, had a season seat a few years ago

Ok I'll check it out

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.97% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58