NCAA Basketball Picks 2/20steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports6 years ago

371B7EC8-8F65-423A-9AC6-270E37E10A68.jpeg

Back at it again. Today with 3 NCAAB picks

First up Baylor
Baylor is HOT right now. Baylor has won its past five games – four of which saw the team close as an underdog – including victories over Kansas and Texas Tech. Fishy line which makes the average better jump on WVU. But I’m not. Give me the hot home team.

Pick: Baylor +1

Kentucky at Arkansas getting 5.5. Kentucky has struggled this year and has looked like complete crap some games. I still like this team. I think they keep it close tonight.

Pick: Kentucky +5.5

Last games I don’t like the spread. But I love the new spread with a 7 point tease.

3 team 7 point tease: NCST, URI, Kentucky

Let’s make some money tonight.

Let’s hear who you got tonight.

Sort:  

I DO like that Baylor pick. I'll be watching for sure.
WV only won by 3 in their first match up in early January. Baylor struggled that night from the field and had a bunch of unforced turnovers.
If Baylor plays BIG like they've been.....gobbling up offensive rebounds (A huge WV weakness), protect the ball better than they did last time and they stay disciplined when it comes to their zone D rotations, they should be OK.
I promised myself I would never touch another Kentucky game this year. lol I don't understand them. All that talent and it just doesn't click.
That 12.5 in the teaser seems solid though. Good Luck!!
: )

Baylor not playing well at all. Shooting 32% or so right now. 3 pointers are even worse 🤦🏻‍♂️

We did bad @fatdaddy. Lol.
I really thought Baylor would come to play.
Crowd is begging them to scrap back in. Too big of a hole. LaSalle is playing out of their mind too. What was the line on that one?

Congratulations @fatdaddy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

2-1 I’ll take a winning day any day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86