Atlanta Falcons -3 vs Philadelphia Eagles Pick 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports7 years ago

A52591B8-7BD6-4379-A88C-710DC9F39044.jpeg

Atlanta Falcons Head to Philly to take on the eagles today after a nice win vs the LA Rams.
The eagles defense at home might be one of the best if not the best defense at Home. I think their defense is the most complete unit that will be on the field today.

Matt Ryan and the falcons offense have had their struggles his year. Every game I say if Mohamed Sanu can get involved Falcons will win. He is that teams X factor.

Eagles will have Nick Foles as QB who is no stranger to the NFL. The game will be put in his hands. I think this will be a very lov scoring game. The total is 40-41 points. That’s too low for me to take. I could easy see a special teams play or a pick 6 at one point.

What I do see is Atlanta beating the eagles and keeping my Atlanta wins the super bowl bet alive.

Pick

Atlanta -3 1unit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78