Do not hurt my parents for me: Smith.

in #sports6 years ago

Steven Smith's father, Peter Smith, used to roam around him for three days. But all the achievements of son have been blotted out of the moment for the crime! Smith is banned for a year.

South African police gave him a plane to return to the country like a stained criminal. Cricket sees the world 'justice' Smith came crashing down in front of the media and broke into tears.
Today, Smith's apology in the eyes of Australia in tears on Thursday, the video has already become viral. Smith's father Peter was present at that press conference Seeing the boy breaking down, he got up from the front seat and went after his son. Give comfort to the son on the back of his hands. But Smith's emotional barrier broke. Did not want to stop

Capture 100.JPG

What he has done is very wrong. Encouraged by fraud Still, many of the world's cricketers have been sympathetic to Smith
Smith told me at the press conference at Sydney airport, "My parents have disrespected me what I did. They are completely broken. Many are talking about my parents I apologize to the shame that I have brought for Australia's cricket fan; I am praying for forgiveness. Please do not hurt my parents. '

Smith said on his shoulders all the ball tampering in the Cape Town Test, "Already everyone has been aware of what happened in Cape Town. Cricket Australia also accepted the system. Today I want to say clearly to the people of the country, I take the entire responsibility of this incident on my shoulders. This is the first and the last event in my career. '

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.018 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.018 SBD from the community!

Hello, you received an upvote from @steemdunk thanks to @farhanaislam! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

A bounty of 0.100 SBD has been set on this post by @farhanaislam!

thank you for using our bounty!

nice post friend

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50