Custom Caspian 1911 Slide Fitting

in #sports7 years ago

Here's a cool video of Bert (my benchrest coach) building me my first custom 1911. We ordered all the parts from Caspian and Bert was generous enough to fit all of the parts custom to this particular frame. It came out amazing and couldn't possibly have a smoother action. This will definitely be an heirloom handgun in my collection.

IMG_2810.jpg

Cerakoted 100% Graphite Black

IMG_3893.jpg

Sort:  

Looks pretty cool i must admit!

Thank you. Took about 4 months to complete.

Man, that's a high dollar looking piece.

You're not kidding.

Nice to see some gun pro post instead of all that gun control bs

And that last picture is amazing nice looking piece

Thanks friend. I agree. Too much drama going on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75