NBA Playoffs Power Rankings

in #sports7 years ago

IMG_1647.JPG

The rankings are based on who I think has a better chance of making it deep in the NBA playoffs as of April 21, 2016.

  1. Cleveland Cavaliers
  2. Golden State Warriors
  3. Houston Rockets
  4. San Antonio Spurs
  5. Washington Wizards
  6. Toronto Raptors
  7. Boston Celtics
  8. Utah Jazz
  9. Chicago Bulls
  10. Memphis Grizzlies
  11. Los Angels Clippers
  12. Milwaukee Bucks
  13. Oklahoma City Thunder
  14. Indiana Pacers
  15. Atlanta Hawks
  16. Portland Trail Blazers
Sort:  

Do you still think Boston comes back against Chicago? Pacers are down 3-0. They are done in my book.

I think It's going to be a bit difficult for Boston to come back. Before the series started I fully thought that the Celtics were going to win in 5. I believed the incident involving Isaiah Thomas sister affected him and probably affected some of the players. There's still in it, I won't count them out just yet.

I agree! With Rondo out for the rest of the series it is possible they steal 1-2 games in Chicago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46