You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Amanda Nunes Was Right Not To Fight

in #sports7 years ago

I have the same condition too @mrdeerants, also had a deviated septum..
Got my nose straightened over 30 years ago.. I stopped all dairy products about 2 years ago, everything went away by 80-90% & I feel fantastic!!

Sort:  

I know right?! The only dairy I eat now is cheese because I love it. I stopped using milk for lattes and now I use almond milk which is awesome! But ever since I've gotten "fixed" per say, ya I've felt great. The thing that pisses me off is that nobody is giving her the benefit of the doubt here. She's already beaten Shevchenko so that kinda shit just pisses me off.

I didn't know about this situation with Shevchenko..But you are right, she already beat her..Even though it was a close fight as i remember it..I've pretty much have seen every UFC fight & a few Pride fights too..Watched the first 10 seasons of the Ultimate Fighter series, so needless to say, I'm a huge fan..
When I used to eat cheese & use milk in my coffee, I would use goat milk..It's the lesser of two evils, because the milk contains smaller molecules that can be absorbed by your system easier..
Take care my friend, & remember, you are what you eat..Later gator...............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50