You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPORTS_chatSPOT EP.#1---_---THE GANGSTER VS THE AXE MURDERER---_---BELLATOR 180

in #sports7 years ago

You pretty much said it all Kid..
On paper, it looks like Chael should win.. As long as he fights smart, cause like you said, the Axe can "KO anybody if he connects"..
I would like to add something bout that Sonnen Silva fight, it just blew my mind..I thought Sonnen had it wrapped up, till that leg Triangle Choke from Open Guard..But, as you know, that's what makes the fight game so interesting..You just never know, cause it ain't over till it's over..
Looking forward to this one..Thanks for another great post Kid..
tumblr_m56m18nP0V1qm4ktxo1_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Yeah he made a funny joke about it afterwards, that he didn't know that if you tap at the end of the round, you lose the fight... "HA HA" Such a gangster LMAO

But I got my high hopes, Axe is just too reckless and is kinda on the downswing of his career if you ask me! But Chael still got some in his tank I think!

THANKS FOR THE PRAISE ! I LOVE, THAT YOU LOVE!

Stay positive my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65