Vacction companion 🎾

in #sports6 years ago

It's my holiday time to enjoy these days need to be in my life history. Even number of players get played. Odd one has to wait. Be an even one 😌.

image
Me and Lil sister and elder sister becomes odd one in calculation. So we need to wait until when other one give up.
image

NORIS

This is my first product which had brought from my earning hope it will bring me a success. My long term success is to brought Laptop. Yeah! I was working hard towards it soon reach my destination.
image
Bat cost- Rs 350 per pair($5.5USD) it was the least one at shop which I had brought. My mama says "Brought anything according to your income". So I feel it was opt for me.
image
My sisters liked this rainbow colour border in bat I too wished to brought in different one.✌😉
All the photos are captured in MI A1 Google phone.


Join to esteem discord channel. Vote for witness to support the block chain @good-karma
image

image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-02T09:48:18
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 187.20/200.00
Total Photos: 31
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hi ★★★ Resteem your post for free ★★★ Make the post more

popular and find the new followers + 10 upvote ★★★ Send minimum

SBD or STEEM to @cloudymoon , URL in the memo ★ Service Active

Good healthy time pass

Haha you are right 😎😎😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72