You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPORTS_chatSPOT EP.#2---_---MATT MITRIONE---_---BELLATOR180 CO-MAIN EVENT(JUNE 24, 2017 Madison Square Garden,NY)

in #sports7 years ago

I agree. I think if Matt doesn't get star struck he will flat line Fedor. Maldanado almost killed Fedor in their fight. Fedor is just a shell of himself these days. I'm sure he regrets turning down that 7 figure deal from the UFC.

Sort:  

TY I like that you think the same! :) Fedor kinda knew that the UFC is the BEST OF THE BEST, and he is not in his prime anymore. He will make 7figures here, and as I heard is not under several fight contract. One fight at the time... We will see GOOD luck to them.

SPORTSchatSPOT EP. #3 will be up in 1hour ! SOMETHING DIFFERENT TO TALK ABOUT BROS !

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74