You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Any Snowboarders here on Steem!? Action Sport filmmakers!? Checkout my first Snowboard film "Amateur Hour: Pt 1"

in #sports7 years ago

THIS is a great idea and a very powerful one to boot! I just sent a link to my nephew who makes snowboarding and ski videos with his friends. As an upcoming star of freestyle skiing, just north of Montreal, he as a lot to share and can't wait to see him on Steemit. Though the last times I had talked to him about it he had told me he would check it out, maybe your article will convince him and, in the slide, the rest of the family to jump in so to speak!?!

Thanks for the inspiration and extra motivational push. All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you for spreading the word! Thats exactly what I want to hear. I want to get a community of people on here who have similar interests.

If your nephew gets in here send his info my way!!! Thanks for the reply.

I look forward to seeing your nephew on here too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63