You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIFA World Cup Qualifiers: The Day Results [09.05.2017]

in #sports7 years ago

My man, you deserve so much more for the amazing quality-standard you are holding in your design work here in your posts. Love it. I hope more people recognize your efforts.

Talk soon.

Sort:  

You are one of the few people who appreciate it
Thank you bro!
If you'll need my help just say me! I'm ready!

It's pretty hard to miss your efforts put into your content. Then again, I don't think many people realize that you make all your stuff in Photoshop. I think many people just assume you get all your thumbnails from Google or something.

Talk soon.

Yes they just think so, even sometimes they ask "from where do I take these pictures?" :)

Yeah haha.. The struggle of having amazing content :P People think it's fake lol.

Don't worry, Sweetsssj has the same problem, so take it as a compliment.

Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62