You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Sports - The sports money machine: Are fans getting left out in the cold?

in #sports6 years ago

@adsactly I really appreciate your point of view about sports and the style of your writing, it is easy to read and understand.


Honestly, I'm not really into sports but I agree with you that there is a very big difference between watching a game on TV and actually being there. I remain the first time I went to the stadium to watch a football match which was between my country and another country. The feelings I had was so different from the ones I use to have when watching from a TV. It was extremely exciting. And from that time, whenever I had an opportunity to watch a game from the stadium I did it.
Lots of money is made from sports and this is largely due to the investment made by big companies in advertising their products.
If I may ask, apart from the sports industry which other sector makes this kind of money?
Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. The feeling at a live game can be electric and send chills through your body. I would have to say the movie and music industries are pretty high up there as far as the amount of money earned.

This dude copied my comment not the other way around, not even sure how he got upvotes for blantently copying my comment, i flagged it now, thanks!

With all due respect I didn't copy your comment.

I think that was attached to the wrong message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68