The Football Game, All Road to KYIV: Bayern Munich vs Real Madrid

in #sports6 years ago

IMG_20180425_222752.jpg
Source: barmejarsin.tribunnews.com
Didn't actually get to start the game, that's why I didn't see the first goal of the match. I just walked into a bar and sat and before I could order for a drink that's when the 2nd goal of the match was scored which made me suspend my order so as to see if the goal was against real madrid lo at last it was against bayern munich and this time marcelo scored.
The waitress came disturbing me for my order, I ended up ordering for malt instead of table water cos of the classic goal. I quickly got myself seated with my focus on the TV gulping my bottle of malt quickly without hesitation. Argument in the air as to why real madrid would lose the match because they are not playing their best, things got heated as a liverpool fan said salah was better than ronaldo.
I would have attacked the liverpool fan verbally with fact (I'm not a madrid fan, I support chelsea) that's when my phone ranged which i didn't bother to pick cos the comparasim between salah and ronaldo was really vexing me, my phone ranged again and this time I didn't check to know who the caller was only to pick the phone and shout "yes, can I help me. Shey you don't know how engaged I am now"
"Eeh, nwanmu omu wa ki ne mere npkutu ha" meaning "my child are you shouting at me", thats was when my spirit came back to the world of fact hearing my father's voice. I did apologise and we talked for a while in which I went back to feeding my eyes with the match and my ears with the arguments. Didn't even sat down for 5 minutes Before the 3rd goal of the match was scored which was real madrid second goal against bayern munich putting them (real madrid) ahead of bayern munich on away goal. Just as the saying goes "no b who score first go win the match", bayern munich was at the edge already, too many tackles, pushes and wrong passes yet real madrid were still holding on tight to their lead. The match ended even when benzema would have added another goal for real Madrid.
The question that got me thinking and gripping with fear is if truly salah should get keylor navas, its a sure goal(s) for him; salah. You would be wondering who is salah or keylor navas? Well, the former is an Egyptian who plays for liverpool club and currently on a streak of goals scoring, he hardly miss an opportunity to score an when he scores he will then give assist for more goals while the latter is a costarican who plays for real madrid in short keylor navas is real madrid goalkeeper but of lately precisely this season he has been bad at his position, conceding more goals, wrong passes and wrong decisions in his net.
I just pray that the fear that gripped me after today's match don't come to pass else keylor navas is as good as finished.......

Seriously can't wait for Roma to continue their 3-0 destruction on their opponent at home when liverpool come visiting, yes Roma can do it. If they did it against chelsea, barcelona who is liverpool that the gods of roma can't bring down. Am just saying oooo.
Let's hope things get excited and better for all football loving fans.

Its your boy @emma103.
Don't just stop, keep upvoting and reposting.... Thanks.... Gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44