Arsenal vs Atletico Madrid predict and win

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

ars atle.PNG

Today I am so so excited about the match coming up between my darling club Arsenal and the in-form atletico Madrid of Spain. This morning I had planned to write a story but the excitement over powered my imagination so lets talk about the match.

I think much of the excitement comes from the fact that our longest serving and perhaps the most successful manger is said to step down at the end of this season. After many glorious years including the record golden premiership tittle, it looked like Arsene Wenger had ran out of luck at the Emirates.

Now lets look at a bit of stats ahead the encounter this evening at the Emirates Sports Stadium in North London!
851000994.jpg
source
Lets look at current form of the two clubs:

518bFMriYqL._SL1024_.jpgLast six matches: WLDWWW Goals scored:17 Overall season: 59 games, 31 Wins, 114 goals, 11 Draws, 17 Losses

atletico_de_madrid_logo_before_after_2.pngLast six matches: DLWLDW Goals scored: 6 Overall season: 59 games, 34 Wins, 97 goals, 17 Draws, 8 Losses

Atletico Madrid joined the Europa league after exiting Group C of Champions league with 7 points. They were in the same group with As Roma (still in), Chelsea Fc (removed by Barceloon) and Qarabag FK who could not also proceed from the group stages.

Arsenal on the other hand haven failed to qualify for the 2017/2018 Champions League spot had been there since start of the Europa league Season and now it is time to prove their worth in the semi final tie against Atletico Madrid who is currently second on the Spanish League Table.

Who is who?

518bFMriYqL._SL1024_.jpgf59923ad7315fa4bb208f0d5f49f3e8b.jpgatletico_de_madrid_logo_before_after_2.png

You must know that I am a die-hard gunner and a proud one, see me in my Arsenal colors already!
IMG_20180426_080543.jpg


IMG_20180426_080526.jpg

My prediction is Arsenal 4-1 Atletico
You can make your prediction for your chance to win 20% of this post payout!
Prediction will end at 19:00 GMT (5 minutes before the match)

Lets have fun and Good luck!

Sort:  

1 - 0 for Atletico.
D.

Ars 0-1 ATM taken!

:)

Ozil to score.

Dammit, i was close...
D.

Wow, I see a Gunner here! You can make your prediction too!

Yay! :D

when could i get the pay out sir? :)

I thought you have vacated your account because you don't post nor comment on anything hence I wasn't going to waste the SBD.....I have sent you 20% of the SBD portion of this article...

Ars 1-1 Atletico taken

My prediction is Arsenal 2-1 Atletico.

Arsenal 2 -1 Atletico taken!

Arsenal 2-1 Atletico

Your prediction Arsenal 2 -2 Atletico is taken already by @cryptrasel

My prediction is Arsenal 1-2 Atletico

Arsenal 1-2Atletico taken

This post has received a 3.47 % upvote from @boomerang.

Arse 0-2 Atletico taken!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41