Free Past Perfomances !!

in #sports7 years ago

If you bet Horse Races you need past performances. It is a horse's race record and running lines.
this is how it looks on the racing form.
drf.jpg
The prices vary from 11 dollars for the Daily Racing Form , to 3 dollars for Brisnet. There are some other tools you can use but
the D.R.F. and Brisnet are the most popular. I used to use D.R.F. but the price is high. Especially when you pay for parking, and the entrance to the track . About 4 months i discovered a sight that has free past performances, and its great this where you can locate them, http://www.trks2day.com/trks2day.html. I figure i would write about it here because i notice there is not a lot of
people writing about horse racing. I usually don't blog or post on any of the other sites but this is a good start for me. Enjoy and hope you make some money.arrogate.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post @edreno I am sure there are plenty of Horse Racing enthusiasts that could use this info.
Ps I resteemed it too!
Full steem ahead!

Thank you! Full steem ahead!!

Keep steeming! Betting on horse racing is something I wish to explore soon. There are VIPs in my city that enjoy this game to the core.

Pretty fun though!

Upvoted and following you! :)

It's something you can really get into, for a while i tried to make it my main source of income.

Nice picture! I've never been to a horse race. I can imagine it would be fun and exciting. Steem on!

Very fun very exciting, The picture is of the Champ California Chrome getting beat by a very nice horse Arrogate (Gray Horse) possibly one of the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73