You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Look at the 2018 Major League Baseball Standings: Surprises and Disappointments So Far

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

It's a social network, though I don't know whether those two vote for each other, never looked. Yea, what happened to the view counter? I loved that. Along with a few hundred votes' and a few dollars' difference, it was the only way to know that sports posts get lower engagement than other posts. I must have forgotten that lesson, since a number of my recent posts have been about sports. Look at this one, only 75 comments after 8 hours, and half of them from people I vote for. Something must be off in the world. Maybe it's all of those bidbot posts. Do people comment more on those? Should I invest in some bidbot votes instead?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50