What sports do you want to read about? Let's talk

in #sports7 years ago

Hi guys,

Sports are an intricate part of our lives. It brings together communities, cities, and even countries. It's a passion of mine as I've played basketball, soccer, baseball, golf , and in high school at some point. I love reading and writing about it. But so far I'm mostly seeing posts about soccer or football.

I don't mind writing about soccer at all. I love playing it and watching it. But I just wanted to see what everyone is interested about and what kind of posts you would like to see!

Please leave comments to give me some direction and I will soon be posting quality content!

Please follow for sports and crypto!

-Dusty

Sort:  

very nice images, i like

I love to join in steemit and to help each other

#voted and follow you

Do not forget to follow @dmann884

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31