You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Sports: The Greatest Players of All-Time - Who is the G.O.A.T? (Part 1)

in #sports6 years ago

For me, the GOAT is Michael Phelps. I'm not a fan of swimming competitions, but when he was on the pool ready to compete, I had to watch it, I don´t know why, maybe because of his elegance and incredible straight.

With all respect to all the mentioned athletes, that's my opinion. Obviously, sports like Football, Basketball and American football, are the most known and it makes all sense that you would consider any of the legends of those sports.

Sort:  

You have just dove into deep waters there, pun intended. At some point, we will address the greatest athlete of all time, regardless of sports. Phelps most certainly has a spot at the table in that discussion.

Phelps is a top 2-3 in their respective sport but I give most dominant athlete of all time to Serena Williams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78