Vlog 50 Happy Wednesday: Tonight Was The All Year Waited For "Fantasy Football Draft" Night!!!

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

Good evening all of my Steemit friends!! Tonight is the night of the year. It was the night that men and woman all wait for!! It was fantasy football draft night. My best friends and I decided to go into the local private bar, and celebrate the draft night.


It was a work night so we were all actually pretty lame, but we still can't help but be beyond excited for the year to come. I am 100 percent positive that I have created the dream team as you will see below.



I ended up getting the fourth overall pick and getting my main man Antonio Brown. I also wanted to make sure I had Cam Wam Bam Newton so I am excited and ready for that. My team is posted just below!!



Our prize field is:

  • An Awesome Belt
  • 300 First Prize
  • 150 Second Prize


I hope all of my steemit friends have an amazing night, and enjoy every single second of it. Thankyou to whomever took the time to watch my vlog, you are awesome and I appreciate you tremendously. Have a great night and Steem Out!!


Sort:  

from the pictures of the players I'm thinking football soccer rugby some kind of ball game but then looking at the belt with a huge W I'm thinking wrestling ? I'm thinking I need to learn what this fantasy league is all about :) may the best team win :D

Haha it's American football! But you shall learn one day soon:) Thankyou!

You are look very happy hope u keep that spirite up

Congratulations @dillonford! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43