22 Push Up Challenge With My Dog SupervisorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports8 years ago

Yesterday I was nominated by @luka.skubonja for the 22 push-up Challenge and I accepted without any doubts.

So today I started my day warming-up my body with push ups.

Challenge is for a good cause, to attract attention for people with post traumatic stress disorder (PTSD). The origin of the action is in the initiative "22Kill", advocating for war veterans in the United States. According to a study of the US Department, 22 veterans a day took their own lives in the United States in the year 2010.

Here is the video, with my puppy supervisor:

Sort:  

Nice. Push ups and pull ups are the best. Peace

Thank you ! I agree with you, if you don't workout push ups and pull ups are can do a good job to maintain your health and physical condition.

Supertrue. next week 100 push ups? In 6 or 7 reps? :)

Nice.. Deal then.

You will also make them ? :) let establish a day and we came together with a post about it !

Yes I join also. Nice motivation for me to start again. But I dont have a camera at the moment to film it.. It would also be cool if others would join.

Really nice, keep it up!

Thank you @future24 ! I appreciate your resteem !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44