[PL/ENG] About me and my channel! O mnie!

in #sports6 years ago

Siemano!
Jestem tutaj pierwszy raz i na pewno nie ostatni! Z tego o mi wiadomo można tu robić co się chce(śmiech), z kim chce i kiedy chce. Więc ja oficjalnie rozpoczynam swojego bloga, mam nadzieje połączonego z ciekawymi lajvami na DLIVE. Tematyka będzie zupełnie różnorodna. Zaczynając od najbardziej nudnych dziedzin życia, aż do tych najciekawszych, którymi według mnie jest piłka nożna i cały ogół sportu. Własnie ta platforma daje mi wiele możliwości do dzielenia się pasją i wiedzą. Jeśli szukasz najlepszych informacji o sporcie i piłce nożnej to piona dobrze trafiłeś. Jeśli interesuje cię ta tematyka zapraszam do zaobserwowania mnie! Do zobaczenia w przyszłości! deem73

Siemano!
I am here for the first time and certainly not the last! From this I know you can do whatever you want (Laughing), with whom you want and when you want. So I officially start my blog, I hope connected with interesting lives on DLIVE. The subject will be completely diverse. Starting from the most boring areas of life, to the most interesting ones, which in my opinion are football and the whole sport. This platform gives me many opportunities to share my passion and knowledge. If you are looking for the best information about sport and football, then you have found the right one. If you are interested in this topic, I invite you to observe me! See you in the future! deem73

Sort:  

@deem73, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hi! I give you a follow! Thx for you!

Congratulations @deem73! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82