Messi: "Where will I be better than at Barça?"

in #sports6 years ago

"I do not need to go to another team to prove anything to anyone," says Leo

The Barça forward has received TyC Sports at his home and praised Luis Suárez: "You see him running and he's infecting you"

Leo Messi, who has received TyC Sports at his home for an extensive interview, does not think he has to leave Barça: "I do not need to go to another team to prove anything to anyone; one looks at other leagues, but when deciding it is very difficult to leave Barcelona ".

He acknowledged that "Barcelona and Argentina are my two great loves. Where will I be better? I am in the best team in the world, in the best city and my children are calm and they already have friends here "and spoke of their future when they leave football:" I do not know what I will do when I retire, what will I do, I will find it over time; I live day to day and I enjoy my family and what God gave me. "

He praised Luis Suárez: "He not only has a goal, but he gives you a lot of things. It spreads, it runs, it presses ... Sometimes we are in the party pressing and I see that it comes for my side, later it runs for another side. And that spreads: you see it running and you say: 'I have to go' ".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70