Messi: "It would be terrible to see Neymar in Real Madrid"

in #sports6 years ago

The Barça forward, speaking to TyC Sports, affirms that "I am not interested in being the best in history, I never proposed it"

Leo Messi, in an interview with TyC Sports of Argentina, has acknowledged, with respect to a possible signing of Neymar for Real Madrid, that "it would be terrible to see Neymar in Real Madrid for everything he meant for Barcelona; It would be a big blow for all the fans. If I told you something about this topic? You know what I think, I already told you. "

The Argentine striker confessed that "I'm not interested in being the best in history, I never proposed it: neither be the first, nor the second, third or fourth. Every time I start a year I try to improve myself, win everything, leave everything every time I go out on the court, give the maximum for my teammates and for me. It does not change anything to be the best in history. " And he went on about it: "I want to always improve myself and I do not compete with anyone, because I do not play to be the best in history but to improve myself year after year and keep winning. The more titles you win at the end of the race, the better. And, obviously, winning with the National Team would be the best because it was not given to us. With Cristiano? It does not stimulate me to compete against him, but with the achievements of Madrid. "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36