09-10-17 MLB Results for MrsMoneyline

in #sports7 years ago

sports-72.png

How Weird Has the Dodgers Second-Half Season Been?

This has to be two of the most extreme streaks of games for the Dodgers since mid-July. They were unstoppable, winning game after game until the series with the Brewers at home. That was the first series they lost after the All Star Break. Since then they have been swept by ARZ twice (home and away), lost 3 out of 4 to the lowly Padres, and just this weekend dropped a four game set to COL at home. That is just WEIRD! They could do no wrong, and now they can't do anything right! Still no cause to panic if you're a Dodger fan, but I'm sure you'd feel better if they snapped out of it before the playoffs start! Maybe heading back on the road to SF will set things right...

The Results

In the meantime, I'm not complaining. I've finally gotten back to positive in the account (after thinking I'd picked the worst possible team for my experiment). Since my football picking was dismal this weekend, I'm glad to have had the Rockies sweep! The only problem is, if the Cards are going to make a run at the Wildcard spot, they need the Rockies and Brewers to lose.... Hmmmm.
091017_results.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72