SURVIVOR COMPETITION ROUND 2 RESULTS

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, round 2 of the competition has concluded with 9 steemians tied at the head with 4 points.

PSFix_20180111_144706.jpeg

Now is the time to review the total results and see how he did it and where he is.

IMG_20180117_215353.jpg

These were the results of the day:

IMG_20180117_100138.jpg
Fuente

The teams that you picked for ROUNDS 1 and 2 cannot be picked again by you this season please refer to the results post each week to ensure you don't select a team that you have already selected. This will result in an obvious 0 to your score regardless if the team wins.

ROUND 3 Contest post will be posted on Thursday January 18th. Do some research if you'd like or if you're feeling lucky just randomly pick a team. Congrats to all who picked well in Weeks 1 & 2 .Good Luck to all of you in ROUND 3.

To see the general rules of the contest visit this post

PSFix_20170914_112037.jpeg

Sort:  

I really like the concept of this one @davor27, your Thursday post can't come soon enough for me

Very good

Going to Las Palmas saturday morning hoping to go to the game in the evening! Super excited about it to get out from the Danish cold! Any idea how much tickets are in Spain, Las Palmas specifically? Feel like they can't be to pricey since they are in last place.

welcome to Spain, for € 30 sure you get a good ticket, but be quick because the fans of Las Palmas is very faithful despite being last

Awesome can you please recommend a site? Or should I go saturday morning to buy the tickets? Its just two I need? Anu recommendations would be awesome! Thanks @davor27

I dont know, Im sorry. You will try in oficial web of LAS PALMAS or LA LIGA.

Will check it out thank you!

I'm sorry I lost you in the review of the classification. Thanks for notifying, in a while you will be on the list.

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you. Lovelots
https://steemit.com/nikkabomb/@crisjay110313/hello-from-the-queen-city-of-southern-philippines-cebu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83