The embodiment of an old dream with the help of STEEMIT \ Воплощение давней мечты с помощью STEEMIT

in #sports7 years ago

Hello dear friends. Allow me to share with you my great joy. Today, thanks to Steemit, I realize my childhood dream.

From the very childhood I was sick with football. In the literal and figurative sense of the word. At first I dreamed of becoming a football player. Then, the code I learned that for health reasons I can not do this, I dreamed of becoming a coach. After some time, without getting support from my parents, I lost confidence in my abilities and abandoned this venture.

Many times I tried to kick the football out of my life, not realizing that football brings me real pleasure. This desire struggle lasted for ten years.

Many times I tried to re-invent the wheel and collect soccer videos on YouTube, but without the right to use these videos, my channels received strikes and ceased to exist.

And today, I, after a month of staying at Steemit, finally realized that what brings me pleasure in this life. And I decided to devote myself to the topic of football at Steemit. By posting on my account links to great videos about football, I kill 2 rabbits.

Firstly, I realize my desire to engage in football collecting, without violating anyone's rights. On the contrary, promoting the promotion of football YouTube channels from which I take video.

Secondly, I continue to use Steemit for additional earnings. And let it fall, because on our platform sports are not the most popular topic, it will be money earned by your favorite work.

If possible, please support me with vote and resteem of this post. Huh, I still did not write such a great text.

  Text translated by google translator. Forgive him for his English. 

Original

Здравствуйте дорогие друзья. Разрешите поделиться с Вами моей огромной радостью. Сегодня, благодаря Steemit, я осуществляю свою детскую мечту.

Из самого детства я болел футболом. В прямом и переносном смысле этого слова. Сначала я мечтал стать футболистом. Потом, кода я узнал что по состоянию здоровья я этого сделать не смогу, я мечтал стать тренером. По истечению некоторого времени, не получая поддержки со стороны родителей, я разуверился в своих силах и бросил эту затею. 

Много раз я пытался выгнать футбол из своей жизни, не осознавая того, что футбол приносит мне настоящее удовольствия. Эта борьба желаний длилась на протяжении десятка лет. 

Много раз я пытался заново придумать колесо и заниматься коллекционированием футбольных видео на ютубе, но, не имея прав на использования этих видео, мои каналы получали страйки и прекращали свое существования. 

И вот сегодня, я, после месяца пребывания на Steemit, наконец то осознал, что же мне приносит удовольствия в этой жизни. И я решил посвятить себя теме футбола на Steemit. Размещая на своем аккаунте ссылки на великолепные видео о футболе, я убиваю 2 зайцев. 

Во первых, реализую свое желание заниматься футбольным коллекционированием, не нарушая при этом ни чьих прав. Напротив, способствуя популяризации футбольных ютуб каналов с которых я беру видео.

Во вторых, продолжаю использовать Steemit для дополнительного заработка. И пускай, он упадет, так как на нашей платформе спорт далеко не самая популярная тема, это будут деньги заработанные любимым трудом.

По возможности, прошу поддержать меня апвойтом и рестимом этой статьи. Хух, я еще зроду не писал такой большой текст.   

Photo taken from pixabay.com

Фото взято с pixabay.com 

Sort:  

You do things when the opportunities come along. I've had periods in my life when I've had a bundle of ideas come along, and I've had long dry spells. If I get an idea next week, I'll do something. If not, I won't do a damn thing.

Thanks for comment.

Желаю тебе осуществления всех твоих желаний))

Спасибо. Очень ценю Вашу поддержку.

Me gustó el estadio !!!

Parece que este es el NSC Olímpico de Kiev

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Алексей from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

hai hallo @cranium i real happy with you. follow me and upvote me. nice come to steemit

OK. I will follow you

welcom
Some tips to share content and add value:

Using a few sentences from your source in “quotes.” Use HTML tags or Markdown.
Linking to your source
Include your own original thoughts and ideas on what you have shared.
Repeated plagiarized posts are considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

Creative Commons: If you are posting content under a Creative Commons license, please attribute and link according to the specific license. If you are posting content under CC0 or Public Domain please consider noting that at the end of your post.

If you are actually the original author, please do reply to let us know!

Thank You!
vote me and follow me i follow back

A cheerful story reminded of this quote in Harry Potter
“It does not do to dwell on dreams and forget to live.” --J.K Rowling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29