Sort:  

I'm happy for Conor but let's be honest, this is something of a circus. All we can learn from it is that Showtime and The UFC are truly great at the business of promoting... YEAAH!!!

this is one degree away from WWE

I'm pretty sure that this was for show. This was a bit crazy though.

My eyes rolled so hard I almost went into a full blown seizure! Ugh!

I don't like both and hope it ends in a double KO :)

What has boxing come to? This is just ridiculous.....smh

That's the craziest thing I ever saw

This is going to be such a slugfest I think. There has been soo much chirping!!! When Conar wont give up the mic.... LOL Ill tell you that Irishman sure can run his mouth, we'll have to see if he can back it up.... Awesome vid yet again :D

HAHAHA I really want Mcgregor to take it.

I don't know if the traditional boxing judges are the ones going to score this match but if they are I think they are watching this and they not going to let McGregor win because of these antics, only way McGregor wins is if he knocks out Maywether, if it comes to a decision he has given the match to the judges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51