You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Professional Athlete Has Done Something Shocking... and the Media Appears to be Trying to Cover it Up!

in #sports7 years ago

The world we live in? Or the world we created. These ppl are ignored due to ratings, who provides those ratings? WE do. It really isn't the networks fault as a company beholden to investors, but rather us, for rewarding them with view time for these asinine, trivial stories as opposed to ppl like Rizzo.

I am not a baseball fan, I am a fan of humanity tho, which is why my hats off to him and you kind person got an upvote from me for allowing me to read your shared thoughts.

Have a GREAT WKND!!!

Sort:  

Very true consumers are the ones who tune in to see the train wrecks. I hope steemit can become a place where we can share some positivity!

Thanks for stopping by. You have a great weekend too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49