You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sport's Pylon... Evolves!

in #sports7 years ago

Awesome post Russell 😀

I mentioned you in my recent post about Indonesia's waste problem.

I really love what you are doing and everyone under my post loves your eco bricks 😁

Sort:  

Thanks Chron. Glad your post is doing well, though it needs more research, proofing and substantiation. You make sound like Indonesia is way behind in waste management compared to other countries-- which I feel is a dangerous and false illusion-- especially for those people in 'first world' countries. Note, you misspelled both 'ecobricks' and my user name in your post.

I was just saying that we cannot only depend on the government, it is individuals like yourself creating true innovation!

I changed the mistakes, sorry, was a late night post!

STEEM ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56