You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SportsChain’s 2018 NFL Mock Draft - Round 1

in #sports6 years ago

Hey @sportschain

Nice Mock. I'm loving the Derwin James pick for the Packers. I would love him to drop down that far. I think your 1-8 is spot on.

I have compiled data from 30 mock drafts and you may be interested to see the results. I'm definitely not rude enough to splash my link over your page but your more that welcome to come over and check it out. I posted a few hours ago.

Enjoy tonight's draft.

Cheers, Gaz.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment @cheese4ead I can see Derwin going to the Bucs too, Packers are in a great position in a QB heavy draft.

I didn't include any trades in this mock draft but I can see the Bills, Raiders, Broncos, Cardinals moving up in this draft.

UPDATE
Reports are coming out today saying that QB Baker Mayfield will likely go #1 to the Cleveland Browns. QB Josh Allen potentially could drop out of the first round due to old controversy tweets from his high school days.

Should be a WILD draft tonight!

Definitely. It's a 3am start for me so I'm going to be recked! Excited though.

It's going to be interesting to see if teams hold off on Allen because of the tweets. I think not, personally, although I don't know the content. If all 4 QB's go early the pack could get some real talent at 14.

I've also just heard rumours that we are planning to trade up. I suspect with the Raiders because of the connection with Reggie McKenzie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53