Running late is my cardio - Powerful #1 | Weightlifting Training SeriessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports7 years ago

I really want to become stronger and better at olympic weightlifting. Therefore, I joined a weightlifting club and am in the lucky position that the athletes and coaches are really helpful.

So in this video series, I document my training progress, but also how I beautifully fail ;)

PowerfulEpisode 1.jpg

In this first video of the series, I introduce my plans, you will see me running late, and trying to improve my snatch technique.

Screen Shot 2017-08-04 at 22.30.16.png

Screen Shot 2017-08-04 at 22.46.18.png

But you can also watch my weightlifting friend eating a banana 🍌😄
(I totally understand when this is more interesting to watch)

Screen Shot 2017-08-04 at 22.33.32.png

And here is the video :)


Comments? Feedback? Questions?
Don't hesitate to ask. :)

Upvote & Follow me for more content like this 💋
Would love to follow other fitness enthuasiasts here on @steemit

xx, Catie

Sort:  

Good to see that women also start do more crossfit/powerlifting/weightlifting and not only focusing on the look, but also on increasing their performance :)

Olympic lifts are a great way to work the entire body when done properly. It is great to see your focus on form and trying to perfect technique. keep up the good work and keep posting.

great content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70