✅ Sergio Ramos... Come On Man... Salah A Real Talented Guy.

in #sports6 years ago

Hello there...

I'm not a sports publisher but this is super indignant for me so I want to honor Mohamed Salah for his amazing skills and leadership on Liverpool. Yesterday's match could be the most important moment for the egyptian man, but the spanish Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid player) did a dirty move grabbing the Salah's arm and injured him...

Here is my point: Real Madrid is by 3 times in consecutive the current UEFA Champions' winner, however almost every time when they are about to get eliminated or in trouble something like Sergio Ramos' actions take place is very pitiful...

Dots.png

Asset 3.png

Sort:  

I completely agree with you yesterday I could not believe it, it is really outrageous to see how some Madrid players make this kind of dirty tricks when they are overcome by the rival, yesterday we could see two completely different matches before and after the injury of salah, unfortunately the nerves took over the Liverpool players had it not been for this foul by Sergio Ramos the story could be another

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Really sad moment for Salah. The world cup lost one of the bests players...

Si man, realmente fue muy lamentable lo que cometio sergio Ramos... puedes pasarte por mi blog y ver tambien lo que comente.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67