You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Denver Broncos Trade best CB/Jewel Thief in NFL History!

in #sports6 years ago

This is a bittersweet trade for me. I am a huge fan of Talon. He is a nasty piece of work who will punch you in the mouth to let you know he is there. I will miss having one of the best corners in the game out there protecting our sideline. At the same time it does free up a ton of cash for John to go out and make some magic happen. I’m on the fence with Cousins now that I watched the Combine. I don’t want to necessarily pay Cousins a ridiculous salary when we just might be able to get a franchise QB in either Josh Allen or Baker Mayfield in the draft and for a lot cheaper right now. I’m looking forward to next week when free absence opens up and Elway goes out and earns his pay!!! Go Broncos Go!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48