NFL Week 3 Picks (16-12 Against the Spread)

in #sports6 years ago


Week 1 10-5 Against The Spread

Week 2 6-7 Against The Spread


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

There you are. I was having a hard time finding your channel.

So so,e videos you see I just post the URL here from YouTube......and some stuff I just upload to Dtube and it’s never on YouTube.

My opinions:

  1. Browns first win
  2. Eagles defense front will show up
  3. Nothing finer to pick Carolina against Cincinnati
  4. Jacksonville will not let down they will bet the Titans
  5. The Saints will be the Aints take A T L the Falcons
  6. Denver Fall hard in B town take the Ravens!
  7. The Houston Texans will drill the New York Giants take the Texans
  8. Miami at Home
  9. Packers on the Road
  10. Vikings is beat bills
  11. Chiefs beat SF
  12. Rams beat chargers
  13. The Bears Dallas on the road to beat the Seahawks
  14. The Patriots win over the Lions
  15. The Buccaneers over the Steelers

I miss gambling on the NFL. I get obsessed so I avoid fantasy football and betting on games now. I prefer get the highs from cryptos. Still enjoyed the video.

Loading...

I'm really a little fan of your picks @broncnutz
You're a great analyst best ever!

According to me,
New York Jets over Cleveland Browns
Minnesota Vikings over Buffalo Bills
Philadelphia Eagles over Indianapolis Colts
Green Bay Packers over Redskins
Kansas City Chiefs over San Francisco 49ers
Miami Dolphins over Oakland Raiders
Jacksonville Jaguars over Tennessee Titans
Denver Broncos over Baltimore Ravens
Atlanta Falcons over New Orleans Saints
Cincinnati Bengals over Carolina Panthers
Houston Texans over New York Giants
Los Angeles Rams over Los Angeles Chargers
Seattle Seahawks over Dallas Cowboys
Chicago Bears over Arizona Cardinals
New England Patriots over Detroit Lions
Tampa Bay Buccaneers over Pittsburgh Steelers.

Hopefully, we can see more aggressive match in this week
Best of luck (every teams) week 3
Love lots @steemrobot
Thank you

My Picks;
Baltimore Ravens (-5.5) :)
Chicago Bears @ Arizona Cardinals. Total Points: Over 39

Realy beautiful video.I like your all video

I wish luck to all your predictions and wishes in this friendly sport! I love how you express yourself and speak in your videos. You look like my dad! God bless you friend!

Dont even know what to pick. Sports prediction is always basebon lucky cos anything can happen

If spend hundreds of hours watching game footage, follow the injury reports, check Las Vegas, and watch sport center you may be able to pick %60 of the games. I am less than %50 betting against the BroncNutz ....

That's you, not me

I am going with your picks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58