Sort:  

The German's have been known to paint blue eyes on that golden trophy when they win it. Yes, its worth some serious money but also country pride.

Hi @broncnutz

How are you ?

Just 1 day start to fifa world cup .

Good inform , thanks for your information .

Thanks for sharing @broncnutz

Upvote you .

NBA does need to step up their game. Teams are too stacked and predictable.

Screw the NBA. I live in Seattle and I'm still not over losing the Sonics.

@broncnutz It's Golf Time in the Morning my Friend......................

Which team you like in fifa cup ?
I like brazil

I like fifa trophy and fifa world cup matches .

That would be very interesting & valuable video introducing by @broncnutz. I think every trophies has potential value. FIFA has world wide attraction. But other game trophies valuable to the players, organizers and pavilions. In fact, my opinion is every trophies has monitory value.

I am with you. Not a big fan of soccer either but watching the competition on a world scale and how people get all patriotic and passionate.

$158k?!?!? Damn!

Throwing the shout out to the Stanley cup? Thanks from Canada eh?

Pretty damn scathing review of basketball but I like it.

PEACE!

Yes they have a value in dollars but i can give them a real values i mean the value of hold a worldcup is just unvalued but is really interesting know the price of that metals. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76