That's yo Ass! Arizona vs. Denver

in #sports6 years ago

This is a must win game for BOTH teams because the loser of this game is gonna have firings and franchise turmoil for the rest of the season. David Johnson is not the same player as he has been in the past. Look for the Broncos to smack this team around all night.
8Cvyyy7.png

Sort:  

I might be the only Arizona Cardinal fan on steemit. So as such, I just have to say... GO CARDS! Seriously though, it ain't looking good this year for Az. Let's hope Fitzgerald can just have a decent year, get a couple of records and hang em up intact. GO CARDS!

Hey hey! Just so you know, I do this every week for every team. I have no hate for the Cardinals, it’s just to hype the game. If we win I’ll make a victory lap video gloating and if we lose.....well you get to see me make the dreaded “crow video”. Thanks for checking it out.

Cards had no chance...

No doubt this is a huge game, In my opinion a loss here will be a disaster for Denver after such a string of close games. Feeling confident however, but couldn't tell you exactly why..

The last games have gotten you down so much, it is getting ME down! I should be rooting for my Vikings to extend their 2 game winning streak but I am going to cheer against the Cards instead.

Gotta have a jazzed up OG or it is not the same!

Broncos denver will be avoid religation for rest of the season.

. !!

I'm back.. watching your football talk ;) always enjoyable even do I know nutz aboutz footballz.

.

Broncos really need to do some miracle to win this one :)

You never know what will happen. Sometimes even an underdog can win!
You know what they say don't you: even a blind squirrel finds a nut once in a while, as long as it keeps on searching :)
Good luck!

Wao amazing video.Hopefully your team will be win.You are rock.Broncnutz.

nice video friend who wins the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49