LA Chargers? I’ll have the ribs please....

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

The last game of the season for the Broncos is on Sunday and I don’t expect it to be a happy ending for the Broncos. Injury after injury has really hurt this team and when we are fully healthy we are still an under dog in most games. This Sunday I only want one thing to make me happy.......BBQ Ribs.

Sort:  

Man, that Oakland defeat was terrible. One my closest friends is a Broncos fan and damn, that defeat really hurted watching. I'm a Packer fan and I gotta say, this season was one of the worst I've seen so far.

That Raiders game hurt bad....that’s a bad team and they beat the breaks off us.

Broncos lets finish the things on a level high : )

I will take a game without an injury the ways things are going tbh... Have a good feeling about this one for some reason however.

Broncos in the same situation, no playoffs for either team.
The Titans/Colts game will be the one I will watch.
Rooting for the titans.
Have a great New Year.

who is the star player of broncos

Hopefully the broncos are fast on the winning path and the players quickly recover so the team can get the maximum

players will recover very quickly. it is full hope.

You are righ this injury is not good for our team. I m very big fan of broncnutz team. I think this season is to much interesting and amazing. I m so enjoy all matches. Some times players don't perform good performance. But some time players performed very well performance. This is a part of game. Thanks for sharing this valuable video.@Broncnutz You looks so beautiful.

At least you are getting something tasty 😋 to watch the game.
Next year should be different.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68