Sort:  

Hey WesWes719 cuz, ROFL... closet Raiders fan... haha... Was a raiders fan but proud to be Chiefs !! haha.. exposed

Got em! 🔥🔥🔥💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽👊🏼👊🏼👊🏼

In the beginning of the video it seems like the undertaker is to come. it felt like kC chief fans undertaker became. HA HA HA . excellent post by video, watching the video of broncnutz now has become habitual.

Haha thank you!😂😜🤑 I’m really a nice guy in real life. I just like to talk trash to hype up the games.

Really really I want you to be the top of this steemit platform and make history.

broncnutz is really nutz !! hahah... in a nice way ! weswes

hahha your last few videos were epic and this one topped the charts hahah :D

Defense will hunt Hunt!!

"RIP Chiefs" <XD

Shame on you KC Chiefs fans.This is very interesting and informative video.You looks so handsome.Beautiful cap and goggles.You rock.I really like your team.Thanks for sharing.@broncnutz.

really i am a big fan of undertaker,,,, on the first look its him to come...🤓

When I first saw the picture on new feed its look like idols hehehe..I Clicked for details and see it video and not even head hehehe..

LOL I love the way you exposed the fraud on him @broncnutz

Haha it is so funny :) I just discovered you. Even though I live in Turkey I am a super bowl fan. I follow you from this moment @broncnutz. I hope you also check my works and support me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49