Hotshots QB Wolford gets wrecked! Arizona now 2-1

in #sports5 years ago

This picture is a good summary of what it looked like all day for the Arizona Hotshots. These two teams squared off in week #1 and the Hotshots made easy work of Salt Lake but the Stallions did not have their starting quarterback.
4ACE4012-2D55-4CDB-9984-22F1DDE0A9F5.jpeg
Hotshots QB Wolford did hit Ross for a big touchdown early but he got hurt on the play and inevitably knocked out of the game. After the Backup QB came in the game you could see the Hotshots perfect record slipping away and they now stand at 2-1 in the Alliance American Football League.
C9C8E97B-18DA-49BB-9668-1CD3AC10C379.jpeg
The two best teams when healthy seem to be Arizona and the Orlando Apollo’s but, after the big win tonight by Orlando they sit alone at 3-0. I guess the ole ball coach still has it at 77 years old ( Steve Spurrier) because his team is fun to watch and they can score a lot of points. Go Hotshots.

Sort:  

Nice post, I like football game too because it is a popular game.

Excellent Games, I think the game is very competitive, I like this game very much.

Posts with your game are very great, I like it very much, I think there is important information here.

Wow what a excited game! Looking amazing picture!

Judging by the photo the game was very exciting. If they always play like this it is interesting

I just looked more into it and I love the idea of more football. I am a huge sports fan I can't believe I missed this new league. Im a home team guy big fan of Kings Lakers Dodgers Rams USC Football so I guess that makes me a San Diego Fleet fan now also 😁 only team repping California at the moment.

Do you think they will be able to keep this league going. This is the 3rd league they have tried to create other than the NFL if I'm not mistaken right. The USFL and the XFL now this. I haven't caught any games yet whats your thoughts on the league? Is it entertaining? And is there any notable players in the league?

Posted using Partiko iOS

The review is excellent @broncnutz and it looks like hot games are coming in football now!

I want to believe that the game was thrilling and entertaining as well , the Arizona Hotspot is a formidable team to watch this year and I know for sure that they will do better this season

Se nota que son dos buenos equipos! Saludos desde Venezuela!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84