Denver Broncos Fan Meltdown after a 50 Burger loss to the Eagles.

in #sports7 years ago

I have had enough! Time for some ass chewing by the OG Broncnutz.......

Sort:  

I don't know much about football, but I feel way more educated after watching that. Great to see you at the meetup the other day!

😂😂😂 Just blowing off some Steem! Thanks for coming to the meet up....let's do it again.

Talk about it brotha!!

D, you have got a way with words, my friend!

Great to see you at the meetup!!

You too cuz!

wow ...
this is agreat post ...
plz vote & follow me brother ....................................................................

Denver D gave up over 50!? How the mighty have fallen. You never know in the NFL. Could be worse...you could be a Giants fan.

That's true!

They played the best team in the NFL at this time, and to boot, they pick up Jay Ajayi last week from Miami...(Like they needed him)

Jay will really help the Eagles! Eagles look pretty good.

I feel your pain, bro. The Texan's season is kaput. I still maintain that BO is garbage.

Watson is a BOSS! I wish him well in recovery, he sure is fun to watch.

I think broncos meet one of better team in the NFL at this time...it is ok...broncos...win or loss..I'm always stay with our team broncos...
Another such a wonderful video by @broncnutz
Wel done and smart wirk my dear friend...
And I realy like burger...hahahaha...
Upvoted...
Cheers~~~

Thanks again for watching g and the comment. Broncos till I die!

Hahaha...
You are wel come my dear funny buddy @broncnutz

Nice to see you there with video @broncnutz.
Lets go to much soccer

I think this year I might have to start following soccer! Are there any good Blue and Orange soccer teams I should know about???

Netherlands is orange! 🇳🇱

Lmao you had me dead at Shane Rays off sides😂. I feel you man the Ravens suck this year... Flacco has to get the boot like you want 88 out. I'm tired of Perrimans drops, Maclins a flop our line is trash smh....I'm just hoping for Flacco to see the door so we can compete 2019 but I have a feeling Harbs is gonna play Flacco into the ground like the Texans did Matt Schaub

Shame Ray has been more than shameful.

I an not watch football, but your videos always very good

Well that's good to know! I'll take all the fans and views y'all wanna give me. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49