Denver Broncos 2018 Draft Talk.

in #sports6 years ago

The draft is only three Days away and the picture is becoming more clear to me who the Broncos will select with the #5 pick. For me, a guy who lives and dies with every single play Sunday Afternoon....the 2018 NFL Season starts on Thursday even though the first game is still many months and practices away. The draft is very important NOT to miss on your first round players and that's why with the 5th pick in the draft.....The OG Broncnutz selects Quenton Nelson, Guard from Notre Dame. This man is a mean monster and will fit in just right next to Bolles next year. Go Broncos!

Sort:  

My favorite OL story was when Tony Boselli was in college he convinced his GF that he was on the team to boost the team's GPA. She didn't even realize he was a top notch player until he was on the cover of Sports Illustrated. At least that was a story I was told but can't imagine that was true for long.

Karl Mecklenberg called ☎️ from 1989 and he wants his hat back! Broncos need a better O line.

Interesting post once again.I like your talking style.

If Denver really wants a quarterback, they may have to move up a pick to make sure they get him. The last of the supposed top four left is Allen, the big-armed quarterback John Elway has watched closely.

I would be ultra happy with Nelson. That man is a beast at his position and he looked incredible at the Combine. He was heads and tails above anyone else at his position. The only QB’s I want in this draft are Josh Allen or possibly Mayfield. I have no interest in Rosen or Darnoldson. I agree that Kelly’s status is huge. I agree with the assessment of the QB spot. Even with Keenum we need to get ahead of the game and plan long term. I really wish Lynch would step up. I can’t wait till the draft. I will be glued to the television! My faith I put in Elway. As always, you go your way, I’ll go Elway!

Mean machine!! Would fit right in with Broncos!!

not happening

I'm hearing Baker Mayfield has a shot for #1.

I like Josh Allen. If ya’ll get him you’ll be happy.

Yeah go broncos.!!! I wish your team a wonderful time and experience alongside much luck.
Go Broncos!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22