Case Keenum Coming to Denver! Get your hands of the #7 Jersey Cuz....

in #sports7 years ago

It's not official yet, but all signs point to a New QB in Denver before draft day even happens. EX-Vikings QB Case Keenum is set to take over the Orange & Blue in 2018 and get the Denver Broncos back on track for a shot at the division title. The price and the terms are right but is this the last we see of the QB situation in Denver this year? Look of Denver to draft another youngster to cultivate during Keenum's two year contract with the Broncos. Good luck Case Keenum, and Welcome to Denver! 🏆

Sort:  

I like Keenum, he played well, and he is not a cancer to the team like some players can be. I think he will do well, you shipping broc osqueeler to the Canadian league?

Brock might me done done done.

I like your post.

love your vids even about sports that i dont dig :) added you to my bot!

Σ$$$ Tipped @kingscrown Σ5 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.178 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.89 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Too bad about Cousins, I really thought he was headed to Denver. But I guess Case Keenum is a decent enough consolation prize. Can't be any worse than Osweiler or any of those other clowns, right?

I actually think the Broncos made a good move. Even if he becomes trade capital its a good move....glad we didn't get Bradford. At the end of the day he is a solid upgrade. I hope we can get Nelson somehow. Stats show Trevor was terrible under pressure and Keenum was great. Offense linemen like Joe Thomas are nearly as rare and TB12...exciting draft for the Broncos this year.

Man, I’m on the fence with this one. I’m glad they got him at a decent price. If they had over paid I would have been so frustrated. Can’t believe the Vikings got Cousins in that deal. Rumour is that the Packers will make Rodgers the King of QB’s soon. I personally think Keenum is a good QB who got screwed by Jeff”I SUCK AT COACHING” Fisher. I will be watching the draft very closely now. I wonder if Elway has anything else up his sleve. The number of “big” players on the move this year is crazy. Nelson cut? Graham catching TD’s in Packer land? Cleveland trying to look like a real football team? I love this stuff!!! The two things that makes me laugh are 1) What the heck is the point of having a date for trading and free agency to start when we know every deal before that date, and 2) how do some of these guys get the money they get? Holy hell Watkins got over paid plus many others!!! I fell in love with Josh Allen watching him at the combine. He is the full package!!! Mayfield will do nicely as well. Better yet, trade up to get Barkley. One can pray. Lol Go Broncos!!!

Great discussion on Denver and their QB situation. I think Case Keenum can potentially be a good QB but he needs a good Offensive Line like he had in Minnesota. As for the Vikings I'm pumped to see Kirk Cousins show up and play that gun slinger we all know him as. #SKOL Another great vlog @broncnutz , we should probably hit up a Broncos game this season it's been a few years since I've been to a game.

PS:Sorry i write this comment on your previous post but you didn't see it so i will repeat it here.
You have a helpful topics and i hope that you share with us your experiences here on steemit we are the newbies need your golden advices to develop ourselves and be useful to the platform and i will love that if you give me your opinion on my content .
Give us the light that show us the way.

you might be in business if you keep a balanced o, keep him injury free and you got a wild card team

No pressure Case... ha ha ha!

YahooOOoo, great to hear this wonderful news @broncnutz case keenum is coming into denver, I am a bis fan of basketball, and i see you're also love sports and give us wonderful news about sports, The biggest Welcome to Denver Broncos is coming i am so excited for this, I am waiting to see the ore excitment, Good Luck for broncos team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79