Tyreek Hill...Tell Drew Rosenhaus to shut his mouth!

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

After getting a beer thrown at him by a New England Patriots Fan, Tyreek Hill’s Agent wants to “press charges” to defend his convicted criminal client. Tell your agent to shut his mouth Hill, nobody will ever forget what you have done just because you can score touchdowns. Ok Cheetah? I bet you ex girlfriend and baby’s momma wishes all you did to her was throw beer in her face. The fact is there is no video of what you did and if there was, you would be slanging rocks and sleeping in the gutter instead of having self righteous Chiefs fans adore you.


Drew-Rosenhaus-1040x572.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @broncnutz, I havent been active commenting and viewing Steemit lately (especially after the HF20 saga. I've missed many of your exciting videos... i like the way you comment of stuff, it has a kind of suave to it.

As for football, I'm not familiar with it... but great to hear the stories you have to say ;) pregnant woman and all !

Thank you! Welcome back cuz...

Did you play football?

Only high school football. Played baseball in college.

Interesting, I get curious when I see fans who base a lot of their identity on a game other men play, especially when they throw judgements around.

Every running back who carried the ball enough times to end up playing in college has a serious amount of childhood brain damage guaranteed. That doesn’t excuse his past actions, but it is something to consider when advocating for fans to assault players.

Football culture breeds disrespectful thinking for the athletes & fans in my opinion. You can go to any stadium in the country & there are thousands of drunken idiots screaming disrespectful things at men on the field because there is a barrier & social norms to protect them.

Do these stadium screamers get a little testosterone & self esteem boost from disrespecting the players? Or is it actually making them feel worse about themselves via self emasculation? Seems like the latter to me, & was one of the biggest reasons I quit playing football in college. There is no respect in football from the fans, & it is all about the money & ego for the players & coaches.

If you worship this game with your time & energy, at least have true respect for the players, you have never walked in Tyreek Hill’s shoes, nor can you (or I) understand where he came from.

I share your post on twitter..
promote good content on twitte..
Screenshot_20181016-095902.png

Haha! You crack me up Mr NUTZ! Love your style. This scumbag deserves to be shunned! in a big way. I hope you don't mind if I go off topic just bit....

You know I'm a little guy with little influence ($$$$) on steemit but you also know I've got big ideas and I'm a excellent writer, and super knowledgeable about travel. So I'm turning to you and others big SP players here for little support, and seriously I hope you don't mind, so let me just tell you what I'm up to.

I'm trying really hard to get a community writing project off the ground.

It's basically going to be a travel pro report library for steemit and hopefully the online world at large with any success; a resource of information for destinations around the world. I'm collaborating with other travelers (travel pros) on steemit encouraging them to write reports with a specific format to keep the quality and style in sync. The reports/library can be found at @travel-report.

I just wrote the first one to get things kicked off. It's on Chiang Mai Thailand, one of my favorite destinations in the world for many reasons.

Any support you can lend is greatly appreciated and it will encourage others to write reports too really giving some lift to this project.

Thank you for all your help, past, present, and future Mr. NUTZ!

From Odessa Ukraine -Dan

I also love football.Daily play with my friends.Football is so interesting and amazing game.Very great video.I always like your videos.You are rock broncnutz.Very interesting video.Thanks for sharing.I m also big fan of you.

Thanks for sharing...i like this football.....

No one forget anything nothing can let him hide

Thanks for sharing ...

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a shameful job for a sports supporter. There should not be such acts in the playground

Such a shame full act
"After getting a beer thrown at him by a New England Patriots Fan, Tyreek Hill’s Agent wants to “press charges” to defend his convicted criminal client."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52