Broncos Nugget **Romell Guerrier** Florida Tech Panthers!

in #sports5 years ago (edited)

The Denver Broncos have finally signed a Florida Tech Panther. This kid is gonna be my new favorite player from the jump this year. Good Luck Romell, welcome to the 5280'......get ready to shred the sorry ass Kansas City Chiefs Cuz! I got BIG EXPECTATIONS for you in Denver!

Sort:  

I always love the vibe at the beginning of your videos really wow, I think these free agents have been really bit hits for the broncos and definitely getting to sign a Florida tech panther I think Kansas won't expect what hits them.

Thanks for watching! 💪🏽

An warm welcome for Romell, best of luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Again @broncnutz Broncos for the Win as always :D

Congratulations for him.

Great to hear about that

Very good luck and congratulation 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Lets do it broncos time to go : )

florida is indeed a good area, I like it

Very good to see you still posting on here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55